Skip to content

Contact Us

Let's Talk

Fields marked with an * are required.
Chamber of Commerce Southern New Jersey
220 Laurel Road, Suite 203
Voorhees, NJ 08043
Powered By GrowthZone

Get in Touch with Us

INTERESTED IN JOINING?
Lisa Hurd, Vice President of Membership
lhurd@chambersnj.com | (856) 424-8980

 

MEMBERSHIP QUESTIONS (CURRENT MEMBERS)
Mary Bennett, Director of Member Experience
mbennett@chambersnj.com | (856) 424-7776 ext. 120

 

MEDIA, SPONSORSHIP & MARKETING INQUIRIES
Meredith Lorrilliere, Executive Vice President
meredithl@chambersnj.com | (856) 424-7776 ext. 118

 

ADVOCACY & GOVERNMENT-RELATED INQUIRIES
Hilary Chebra, Manager, Government Affairs
hchebra@chambersnj.com | (856) 424-7776 ext. 121

 

EVENT-RELATED QUESTIONS
Annie Hajek, Events Coordinator
ahajek@chambersnj.com | (856) 424-7776 ext. 122

Stefanie Sutton, Events Coordinator
ssutton@chambersnj.com | (856) 424-7776 ext. 115

Scroll To Top