Skip to content

NJ Assembly - District 6

NJ Assembly - District 6


Legislative Office.


Louis Greenwald
Assembly Majority Leader

Beth Auerswald
Office of Greenwald/Lampitt

Matthew Brinn
Communications Director

David Galpern

Bianca Jerez
Policy Analyst

Pamela Lampitt

Jennifer Lehman
Senior Advisor

Brian McGinnis
Communications Director

Jade Mostyn
Legislative Aide

Shannon Natale
Policy Analyst

Chris Nelson
Legislative Policy Director

Cora Present
Legislative Director

Mallie Salerno
Communications Director

Melisa Shultz
Constituent Services Director

Winnie Yackle
Constituent Services Representative

Powered By GrowthZone

Make Your Business Stand Out!

Want to Enhance Your Company's Listing in our Business Directory?

Please note: Enhanced Business Directory Listing is a CCSNJ Member Exclusive Benefit.

List Your Business in Our Directory

Want your business listed in CCSNJ's Business Directory? Contact our Director of Membership to join and get listed:

Heather Sanderson

Director of Membership, CCSNJ

Scroll To Top