Skip to content

NJ Assembly - District 7

NJ Assembly - District 7


Herbert Conaway

Wali Abdul-Salaam
Chief of Staff

Sarah Ballentine
Director of Constituent Outreach

Jonathan Chebra
Chief of Staff

Alea Couch
Policy Coordinator

Gianna Djuric
District Director

Allison Ferraro
Director of Constituent Services

Deana Giles
Legislative Intern

Laura Hancq

Jerrel Harvey
Deputy Chief of Staff

Tyla Housman
Chief of Staff

Amirah Hussain
Director of Policy

Miranda Meyers
Legislative Aide

John Mulholland
Chief of Staff

Carol Murphy

John Poole
Scheduler/Legistlative Aide

Michael Zupko
Director of Constituent Services

Powered By GrowthZone

Make Your Business Stand Out!

Want to Enhance Your Company's Listing in our Business Directory?

Please note: Enhanced Business Directory Listing is a CCSNJ Member Exclusive Benefit.

List Your Business in Our Directory

Want your business listed in CCSNJ's Business Directory? Contact our Director of Membership to join and get listed:

Heather Sanderson

Director of Membership, CCSNJ

Scroll To Top