Skip to content

NJ Senate - District 5

NJ Senate - District 5


Nilsa Cruz-Perez

Lola Adedeji

Caroline Martin
Legislative Director

Reynaldo Martinez

Carmen Otero

Nohemi Soria
Chief of Staff

Novella Starks Hinson

Powered By GrowthZone

Make Your Business Stand Out!

Want to Enhance Your Company's Listing in our Business Directory?

Please note: Enhanced Business Directory Listing is a CCSNJ Member Exclusive Benefit.

List Your Business in Our Directory

Want your business listed in CCSNJ's Business Directory? Contact our Director of Membership to join and get listed:

Heather Sanderson

Director of Membership, CCSNJ

Scroll To Top