Skip to content

NJM Insurance Group

NJM Insurance Group

About Us

NJM is a valuable choice for auto, homeowners and workers' compensation insurance. NJM, an extraordinary legacy in New Jersey.


John Hardiman
Director of Public Affairs

Michael Alter
Business Development Representative

Carol Ann Doran
Administrator, Talent Acquisition

Joseph Bethea

Ryan Burke
Communications Specialist

Jeneen Callahan

Christine Cookson
Sales Rep

Colin Dansberry
Sales Administrator

Bill Dressel Jr.
Public Affairs Consultant

Sue Gummel
Senior Personal Line Sales Representative

Patricia Hartpence
Assistant Vice President

Melinda Herzek
Associate Buyer, Purchasing Department

Jessica Jenks
Talent Acquisition Coordinator

Heather Jones
Personal Line Sales Representative

Grant Kneller
Marketing Specialist

Mitch Livingston
Chief Operating Officer

Karen Logan-Graham
Property Damage Representative - General Claims

Jennifer Manley
Supervisor, Personal Lines

Violet Marrero

Kara Martillotti
Special Representative

Elaine McCarthy

Tom McCarty
Office Services Administrator

Scott McDowell
Division Admin, Personal Lines

Tracey McManimon
Senior Vice President & Chief Underwriting Officer.

Kevin McMillan
Manager of Commerical Line Poilcy

Tara McShane
Supervisor, Personal Lines

Kesha Morrison

Mark Mostrangeli
Senior Special Representative

Dave Negrin
Administrator, HR Talent Acquisition

Anthony Nicolini
Commercial Account Representative

Porsha Nixon
Business Process Administrator

Kim Owens
Personal Lines Sales Representative

Tara Patel
PL Sales Representative

Carl Powell
Assistant Vice President

Diana Pursell
PL Sales Representative

Fernando Reiser, CISSP, CISM
Information Sercurity Manager

Jeff Richardson
Chief Executive Assistant

Tom Richardson
Community Outreach Event Coordinator

Dana Rodriguez
Personal Lines Sales Representative

John Rogers
Director, Legislative Affairs

Jessica Rose
Communications Associate

Paul Rosenwinkle
Engineering Administrator

Erica Rosso

Pamela Rozick
HR Senior Business Partner

Kim Santa
Commercial Account Representative

Tim Shaub
Safety & Security Supervisor

Paul Tanis
Sales Representative

Judy Thomson

Judy Thomson
Sales Representative

Stacy Vaccaro
Associate Executive Assistant

Michael Van Wagner
Vice President, Public Affairs

Deborah Wean
Secretary (Law & Regulations)

Rich Weissenburger
Talent Acquisition Specialist, Senior - Human Resources

Dina Winter
Sr. Corporate Giving Associate

Powered By GrowthZone

List Your Business in Our Directory

Want your business listed in CCSNJ's Business Directory? Contact our Vice President of Membership to join and get listed:

Lisa K. Hurd

Vice President, Membership, CCSNJ

Scroll To Top