Skip to content

Rowan University

Rowan University


Higher Education


Rowan University is a national research university with campuses in Glassboro, Camden and Stratford, NJ.


Ali Houshmand

Tracy Asper Wolak
Assistant General Counsel

Lee Ann Barbin
Office of the President

Suzanne Bausch
Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Affairs

Corinne Brown
Associate Dean

Robert Bullard

Janeen Butcher
Administrative Assistance

Joe Campbell
Vice President for Facilities & Operations

Joe Cardona
Vice President, University Relations

Barbara Chamberlain
Rowan Board of Trustee

Joanne Connor
President's Chief of Staff/Board of Trustees Liaison

Stephanie Cozzone
Director of Compensation, Classification and Staffing

Valerie Davis-Lamastro

Joe Delagado
Senior Director of Development, Rohrer College of Business

Cherish DiSante
Program Director

Tabbetha Dobbins
V.P. of Research/ Dean, School of Graduate Students

John Dominy

Cassandra Dramis
Associate Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations for Health Sciences

Theresa Drye
CHRO/Vice President of Human Resources

Andy Duffy
Associate Director of Employer Relations

Benjamin Dworkin
Director, Rowan Institute for Public Policy & Citizenship, College of Humanities

Laurie Dwyer
Academic Advisor

Deanne Farrell
University Advancement

Stephanie Farrell
Interim Dean, College of Engineering

Laura Feragen

Bridgette Ferraro
Managing Administrative Assistant

Sean Fischer
Associate Dean, External Affairs

Jessica Gibb

Beth Gorman
Assistant General Counsel

Allison Gunn
Managing Administrative Assistant

Jeff Hand
Senior VP of Student Affairs

Roberta Harvey
Vice President, Academic Affairs

Michele Hewitt
Budget & Finance Manager

Mary Heidi Italia
Administrative Assistant

Gaetane Jean-Marie
Dean, College of Education

Morris Kalliny
Associate Dean

Sean Kennedy
Director Government Affairs and External Partnerships

Stephen Kozachyn III
Director, Experiential Education

Lori Ann Kroeger
Assistant Dean

Kenneth Lacovara
Dean, School of Earth & Environment

Mira Lalovic-Hand
Senior Vice President, Informational Resources and Chief Informational Officer

Sharon LaPollo

Jessica Lee
Budget & Finance Coordinator

Stacey Leftwich
Executive Director

Susan Lehrman
Dean, William G. Rohrer College of Business

Stephanie Lezotte
Director, Office of Sponsored Programs

Eric Liguori
Executive Director and Rohrer Chair of Entrepreneurship

Tony Lowman
Provost and Senior VP of Academic Affairs

Karen Magee-Sauer
Dean, CSM

Rory McElwee
Vice President for Enrollment and Student Success

Lori McFadden
Managing Admistrative Assistant

Penny McPherson-Myers
Vice President, Division of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Monica Monteiro

Cheri Montgomery

Josh Moore
Associate Director of Development

Martha Nealer
Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Jeanne Nevelos
Executive Director, South Jersey Tech Park

Jim Newell
Provost & Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs

Lynn Oberkehr
Administrative Assistant

Patrice Patterson
Professor, Marketing Department

Brittany Petrella
Development Director, Advancement Office

Sarah Piddington
Assistant Vice President of Research

Alyssa Pitcairn

Marie Polk
University Advancement

Brittine Pratt
Budget Coordinator

Monise Princilus
Associate VP of Student Equity & Compliance

Lorraine Ricchezza
Assistant Vice President, Academic & Student Affairs

Joel Rudin
Professor of Management & Entrepreneurship

Susana Santos
Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship

Mary Ellen Santucci
Chair, Departmemt of Nursing

Joe Scully
Senior Vice President, Finance & Chief Financial Officer

Heather Simmons
Director of University Business Outreach

Andrea Siwek

Horacio Sosa
Vice President for Strategic Ventures and Initiatives

R.J. Tallarida Jr.
Vice President for University Advancement

Lee Talley
Dean, Honors College

Jeannette Thomas Jones
Compliance Manager

Sanford Tweedie
Dean of The College of Communication & Creative Arts

Susan Walsh
Managing Administrative Assistant

Andrea Watkins
Managing Administrative Assistant

Melissa Wheatcroft
General Counsel

Monika Williams Shealey
Senior Vice President, Division of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Tracy Wolak
Assistant General Counsel

Shelly Zion
Executive Director - Center for Access, Success, and Equity

Powered By GrowthZone

List Your Business in Our Directory

Want your business listed in CCSNJ's Business Directory? Contact our Vice President of Membership to join and get listed:

Lisa K. Hurd

Vice President, Membership, CCSNJ

Scroll To Top