Skip to content

South Jersey Transportation Authority

South Jersey Transportation Authority


State Government


State agency charged with planning and resource management for transportation projects in the six-county South Jersey area including Atlantic City Expressway & Atlantic City International Airport. OTHER: Atlantic City, NJ 609-344-4149.


Stephen Dougherty
Executive Director

Robert D'Amico
Director of Traansportation

Robert Damminger
Deputy Executive Director

Karen Davis
Director of Transportation Svc.

Joel Falk
Director ITT

Charles Garrett
Community Relations Manager

Paul Heck

Timothy Kroll
Director, ACY

Stephen Mazur
Director of Engineering and Chief Engineer

Debra Murphy
Administrative Assistant

Victoria Scott
Support Specialist/ Travel Coordinator

Michael Suleiman
Manager of Government Relations

James Sullivan
Director of Operations

Kimberly Testa

Jody Tucker
Acting Marketing Manager

Carl Winter

David Zappariello
Chief of Staff

Powered By GrowthZone

Make Your Business Stand Out!

Want to Enhance Your Company's Listing in our Business Directory?

Please note: Enhanced Business Directory Listing is a CCSNJ Member Exclusive Benefit.

List Your Business in Our Directory

Want your business listed in CCSNJ's Business Directory? Contact our Director of Membership to join and get listed:

Heather Sanderson

Director of Membership, CCSNJ

Scroll To Top