Skip to content

State of New Jersey Department of Treasury

State of New Jersey Department of Treasury


Alice Small
Acting Director, Division of Purchasing & Property

Sheila Beers
Directors Office, Division of Purchase & Property

Debra Bell

Marianne Bixler

Sandy Davis
Director of the of Office of Supplier Diversity

Debbie Gideon
Manager of the Office of Supplier Diversity

Mary Lou Goho

Jim Leonard
Chief of Staff

Peter Lisko

Elizabeth Maher Muoio
New Jersey State Treasurer

Shannon McManus
Legislative Liaison

David Millstein
Assistant Deputy Director ADA Administrator

Joseph Perone
Director of Communications

Jo-Ann Povia
Chief of Staff

Bill Quinn

Robert Romano
Deputy Treasurer

Jennifer Sciortino
Director of Communications

Ford Scudder
Acting State Treasurer

Andrew Sidamon-Eristoff
State Treasurer

Charles Steindel
Chief Economist

Fred Tucker
Buyer Supervisor, Division of Purchase & Property

James Wooster
Chief Economist

Powered By GrowthZone

Make Your Business Stand Out!

Want to Enhance Your Company's Listing in our Business Directory?

Please note: Enhanced Business Directory Listing is a CCSNJ Member Exclusive Benefit.

List Your Business in Our Directory

Want your business listed in CCSNJ's Business Directory? Contact our Director of Membership to join and get listed:

Heather Sanderson

Director of Membership, CCSNJ

Scroll To Top