Skip to content

The State of New Jersey

The State of New Jersey


Phil Murphy

Hester Agudosi
Chief Diversity Officer,Office of Diversity and Inclusion

Richard Bagger
Chief of Staff

Matthew Boxer
State Comptroller

Brian Bridges
Secretary of Higher Education

Jake Buganski
Acting Executive Director, Division of Travel and Tourism

Jeffrey Chiesa
Attorney General

Christopher Christie
Former Governor

Jane Cohen
Exec Dir, Office of Climate Action & Green Economy

Amy Cradic
Deputy Chief of Staff for Policy and Cabinet Liaison

Robert Czech
Civil Service Commission Chair/CEO

Sonia Das
Chief of Staff To Senator Weinberg

Amanda De Palma
Deputy Chief of Staff, Programming and Planning

Ricky Diaz
Communications Director

Jennifer Doyle-Veneziani
Community Relations Manager

Regina Egea
Chief of Staff

Lois Genovese

Lou Goetting

Gurbir Grewal
State Attorney General

Hal Halsenbalg

Valerie Harr
Director, Division of Medical Assistance and Health Services

Dylan Hawkins
Legislative Director for Senator Weinberg

George Helmy
Chief of Staff to Governor Phil Murphy

John Hoffman
Acting Attorney General

Christopher Iu
Acting Prosecutor, Office of Insurance Fraud

Marcia Karrow
Chair, Transition Subcommittee on Environmental Protection

Alexander King
Aide To the Governor

Glen Lang
Assistant Secretary

Timothy Lydon
Executive Director

Matt McDermott
Cheif of Staff

Charles McKenna

Sheila Oliver
Lt. Governor

Matt Palmisano
Special Aide To the Lt. Governor

Lindsey Pfrommer

David Reiner
Chief of Staff for Policy & Cabinet Liaison

Justin Rodriguez
Legislative Aide To the Governor

Thomas Scrivo
Chief Counsel

Bill Stepien

Tom Szymanski

Colleen Woods
Executive Director, NJ Health Information Technology

Powered By GrowthZone

Make Your Business Stand Out!

Want to Enhance Your Company's Listing in our Business Directory?

Please note: Enhanced Business Directory Listing is a CCSNJ Member Exclusive Benefit.

List Your Business in Our Directory

Want your business listed in CCSNJ's Business Directory? Contact our Director of Membership to join and get listed:

Heather Sanderson

Director of Membership, CCSNJ

Scroll To Top