Skip to content

Township of Evesham

Township of Evesham




To provide the highest quality service to all residents equally in the most efficient and responsive manner possible with a skilled team of employees and volunteers dedicated to the needs of our residents and committed to excellence, fiscal responsibility and professional management.


Heather Cooper
Deputy Mayor

Mary Lou Bergh RMC, CMR
Township Clerk

Zane Clark
Director of Public Information

Robert Corrales
Township Manager

Patricia Hansen

Monica Vandenberg
Director Of Community Affairs

Jaclyn Veasy

Stacy Webb

Powered By GrowthZone

Make Your Business Stand Out!

Want to Enhance Your Company's Listing in our Business Directory?

Please note: Enhanced Business Directory Listing is a CCSNJ Member Exclusive Benefit.

List Your Business in Our Directory

Want your business listed in CCSNJ's Business Directory? Contact our Director of Membership to join and get listed:

Heather Sanderson

Director of Membership, CCSNJ

Scroll To Top