Skip to content

Subaru of America, Inc.

Subaru of America, Inc.




Subaru of America, Inc., with corporate headquarters in Cherry Hill, imports/markets Subaru vehicles, replacement parts & accessories to wholly-owned & independent distributors in the U.S.


Maurice Arcangeli
Director, Government Regulatory Affairs

Caitlin Baker
Learning Strategy Manager

Eunise Ballentine

Lori Blichasz

Brittney Braddock
DEIB Program Coordinator, Consultant

Martina Brown

Casey Buchanan
LMS Technical Training

Katie Dillon

Jill Ann DiVone
Government Relations

Petra Douglass
Export Compliance & Operations Manager

Liz Edelen
Foundation & Philanthropy Manager

Ashley Estes
Associate Director, DEIB

Danielle Ferrari

Matthew Forman
Director - State and Federal Government Affairs

Sheila Gallucci-Davis
Senior Vice President - General Counsel, Legal, Corporate Responsibility and Philanthropy, & Secretary

Carolyn Gerhardt

Emma Hamm
Advertising Production Specialist

Bridget Hanrahan
Associate Director Marketing Operations

Joyce Harris

Kyle Holcombe
Sales Distribution Operations Analyst

Stephanie Hudnell
Financial Analyst

Karen Jordan
HR Strategy, Organizational Development

Dominique Kelly
Customer Advocate

Dot Kerr

Firdaus Khan

Tina Kourakos

Elizabeth Le

Megan Lee
Interactive Marketing and Content Specialist

Ken L'esperance
Vice President - Chief Financial Officer

Tracy Luczak

Jill Marinelli
Lead Talent Acquisition Specialist

Sue McGee

Erica McLeod
Corporate Social Responsibility Manager

Keith Metzger
Director-Corporate Real Estate & Administration

Janice Milley

Joanne Moyer
Service Systems and Support Manager

Meagan Nuchols

Joe Pawlicki
Connected Business Manager

Tara Pellicori-Stang

Jim Pernas
Vice President - Fixed Operations

Miles Radin

Noel Ramirez
Customer Advocacy Operations Manager

Vidya Rao
Lead Analyst Programmer

Renee Rhem
Vice President-Customer Advocacy

Matt Ritter
Vice President - Vehicle Planning & Logistics

Niko Robinson

Melissa Rothenberg
Corporate Social Responsibility Specialist

Amy Sgrignoli
Vice President - Connected Business

Megan Shemeley

Brandon Spewak
Fixed Operations Digital Specialist

Amy Strawbridge

Jen Streitfeld
Training & Quality Manager

Peter Tenn
Advanced Product Concept Manager, Design Manager

Peggy Verdi
Vice President- Human Resources & Administration

Jeff Walters
President & COO

Karen Wells
Retailer Web Administrator

Heather Wright
VIP Program Administrator

Powered By GrowthZone

Make Your Business Stand Out!

Want to Enhance Your Company's Listing in our Business Directory?

Please note: Enhanced Business Directory Listing is a CCSNJ Member Exclusive Benefit.

List Your Business in Our Directory

Want your business listed in CCSNJ's Business Directory? Contact our Director of Membership to join and get listed:

Heather Sanderson

Director of Membership, CCSNJ

Scroll To Top