New Jersey Economic Development Authority


State Government


The EDA is a self-supporting, independent state agency whose mission is to stimulate business development, job creation and community revitalization throughout the State, through financial, technical and real estate development assistance.


Patience Purdy
Sr. Officer, Marketing and Public Affairs

Derrick Benns
Program Manager

Terrell Brown
Small Business Services

Paul Ceppi

DeAnna Croner
Marketing and Communications Project Officer

Christina Fuentes
Director of Small Business Services

Jacob Genovay
Sr. Legislative Officer

Ken Hart
Business Development Officer

Justin Kenyon
Senior Officer

Allison Kopick
Director of Policy, Planning and Research

Anthony Martinez
Sr. Small Business Liaison Officer

Carla Morrison
Small Business Liaison

Kyle O’Donnell
Diversity and Inclusion Program Analyst

Bill Penders
Senior Advisor - OET

David Ramsay
Manager, Sector Development

Patrick Rose
Program Manager, Marketing & Product

Matt Sestrich
Community Development Officer, Business Banking/Community Division

Eric Solomon

Tim Sullivan
Chief Executive Officer

Diane Ubinger
Community Development Officer

Powered By GrowthZone