Skip to content

Rutgers University - Camden

Rutgers University - Camden


Higher Education

About Us

Rutgers University - Camden conducts world-class research and delivers undergradute, master's and doctoral programs to more than 7,000 students.


Michael Sepanic
Associate Chancellor for External Relations

Sarah Allred
Associate Professor and Associate Chair-Psychology

Akua Asiamah-Andrade
Director of Development, Arts and Sciences

Kate Brennan
Senior Director of Development

Bridget Britton
Administrative Assistant

Jim Brown
Director, Digital Studies Center

Howard Cherry
Employer Representative

Michael Clark
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

Victoria Clark
Reservations Coordinator

Lou Cooperhouse
Executive Director, Food Innovation

Stephen Danley
Associate Professor

Siatta Davis
Office of Civic Engagement

Michael D'Italia
Office of Civic Engagement

Rhasheda Douglas
Director, Minority Law Program

Brittany Echt
Assistant Director of Admissions

Brian Everett
Assistant Dean

Mary Falls
Sr. Executive Associate

Larry Gaines
Senior Vice Chancellor

Greg Gamble

Cheryl Hallman
Assistant Dean, Career Center

Michael Hayes
Assistant Professor of Public Policy

Roxanne Huertas
HR Manager

Daryl Johnson

Loree Jones
Chief of Staff

Carol Kaufman-Scarborough
Professor, Marketing

George LeBlanc
Vice President, Government & Fiscal Affairs

Jeanne Leong
Assistant Director of Media Relations

Nolan Lewin
Acting Executive Director

Margaret Marsh
Interim Chancellor

Richard McArdle
Acting Executive Dirctor

Tom McLaughlin
Public Relations Specialist

Michelle Meloy
Professor, Criminal Justice

Richard Michelfelder
Clinical Associate Professor, Finance

Kimberly Mutcherson
Co-Dean and Professor of Law

Marie O'Toole
Senior Associate Dean, School of Nursing

Scott Owens
Director of Alumni Relations

Michael Palis

Karanveer Pannu

Molly Powell

Glenda Rivera
Director, Professional Development & Training

David Robinson
New Jersey State Climatologist

Jackie Roscoe
Associate Director for Enrollment

Joseph Schiavo
Associate Dean, Arts and Sciences

Noreen Scott-Garrity
Stedman Gallery

Shauna Shames
Assistant Professor of Political Science

Jane Siegel
Professor, Criminal Justice

Terri Smith
Employer Relations Coordinator

Rayman Solomon
Dean Emeritus

Katherine Soss Prihoda
Assistant Clinical Professor

Darren Spielman
Executive Director/ Rand Institute

Robin Todd
Assistant Dean for Development

Samuel Tuero

Mary Clare Venuto
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations

Rebecca Verona
Director, Law Career Planning

Kristin Walker
Director of Campus Events

Nyeema Watson
Associate Chancellor for Civic Engagement

David Weinstein
Vice President

Jennifer Williams
Senior HR Staff Associate

Powered By GrowthZone

List Your Business in Our Directory

Want your business listed in CCSNJ's Business Directory? Contact our Vice President of Membership to join and get listed:

Lisa K. Hurd

Vice President, Membership, CCSNJ

Scroll To Top